The Bobber
  • We're Thinking Beaches

  • America's Dairyland – Uniquely Wisconsin Festivals

  • Turn it Up: Wisconsin Music Festivals

  • Wisconsin's Western Ride

We're Thinking Beaches

Meet the Discover Wisconsin Team!

Meet the Discover Team: Collin, Libby, Eric and Mariah!

Discover Wisconsin is growing. In fact, we're covering more ground than ever before! We're thrilled to introduce to you a brand new team of co-hosts: Collin, Libby, Eric and Mariah are helping us explore even more of the Badger State. Get to know them >>

 
 
 
 
 

April - 2014
April - 2014
  • Breadbasket:Seed to Spoon Exhibit

    Helen Jeffris Wood Museum Center 426 N Jackson St Janesville

    Saturday, June 15, 2013 - Tuesday, December 30, 2014
  • Living Lost Photographs by Josh Kurpius

    Harley-Davidson Museum 400 W. Canal St. Milwaukee

    Friday, January 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014
  • Magic Mud: Masterworks in Clay

    Racine Art Museum 441 Main St. Racine

    Sunday, February 2, 2014 - Sunday, May 4, 2014
  • White Gold: The Appeal of Lustre

    Racine Art Museum (RAM) 441 Main St. Racine

    Sunday, February 9, 2014 - Sunday, July 6, 2014
  • Alternative Firing Techniques - Racine County potters

    Racine Arts Council 316 Sixth St. Racine

    Friday, March 7, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 2014